Magazines & tupperware! 2nd April 2013 – Tuesday

As some of you will know my job is being a support worker for people with mental health, Alzheimer’s and Dementia – some of the cared for people I look after sometimes go out, in this case we went for a look around the charity shops – a regular occurance as this is what he enjoys.

The hardest thing for me not to buy is new craft and cross stitch magazines (I love them) but at £5 each it’s a big no-no right now!

Anyway I was keeping my eye’s open and managed to get a few things off my list:

  • X10 cross stitch magazines at 10p each so for just £1!
  • X3 small tupperware boxes for just 25p for the set (I will use these to organise my craft’s!)

Very Happy! Rebecca x

20130404-081415 PM.jpg

20130404-081441 PM.jpg

2 thoughts on “Magazines & tupperware! 2nd April 2013 – Tuesday

    • I find some charity shops really good for certain things. For example Tupperware! All the other boxes were marked up at £1 each so maybe I found the bargain! Don’t give up! Let me know how you get on! xx

Leave a Reply

